Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Dr. Nicholas Huck nhuck@sthelenaphila.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Jenn Reed jreed@sthelenaphila.org
Teacher Leader Ms. Rosalie Doherty A rdoherty@sthelenaphila.org
Teacher Leader / Student Support Coordinator Ms. Nora Glennon 2nd Floor Upper School Building nglennon@sthelenaphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Celeste Cline B ccline@sthelenaphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Betsy Ferdock D bferdock@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Annette Hanagan E ahanagan@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Sarah Murray F smurray@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Maura Leeper H mleeper@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Jessica Breuning G jbreuning@sthelenaphila.org
1 Mrs. Alyssa Kroll J akroll@sthelenaphila.org
1 Ms. Caitlin Wright M cwright@sthelenaphila.org
1 Ms. Janina Hassey L jhassey@sthelenaphila.org
2 Ms. Devin Fulmore S dfulmore@sthelenaphila.org
2 Ms. Bridget Kennedy P bkennedy@sthelenaphila.org
2 Ms. Lauren Schwartz K mschwartz@sthelenaphila.org
3 Germilda Saint-Victor Q gsaintvictor@sthelenaphila.org
3 Mr. Lamar Williams R lwilliams@sthelenaphila.org
4 Mr. Terence Peach 10 tpeach@sthelenaphila.org
4 Mrs. Jessica Loftus 4 jloftus@sthelenaphila.org
5 Ms. Haley Ackerman 8 hackerman@sthelenaphila.org
6 Mr. John Sanders 17 jsanders@sthelenaphila.org
6 Ms. Tina Trapp 18 ttrapp@sthelenaphila.org
7 Ms. Julia Silva 15 jsilva@sthelenaphila.org
7 Mr. Edward Singer 16 esinger@sthelenaphila.org
8 Mr. Kevin Murphy 13 kmurphy@sthelenaphila.org
8 Ms. Camille Karam 14 ckaram@sthelenaphila.org
Art Mrs. Donna Kutz-Ermer 3 dkutzermer@sthelenaphila.org
Music Ms. Maddy Parkes 6 mparkes@sthelenaphila.org
Physical Ed. Mrs. Joanne Carroll 11 jcarroll@sthelenaphila.org
Computer Mrs. Zara Pinto 12 zpinto@sthelenaphila.org
Library Sister Joan Callahan 5 sisterjcal@gmail.com
Religion Sr. Loan lnguyen@sthelenaphila.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Ana Reyes Main Office areyes@sthelenaphila.org
Admissions Manager Ms. Yudenia Nunez Main Office ynunez@sthelenaphila.org
Tuition Manager / Operations Coordinator Ms. Cecilia Vo Main Office cvo@sthelenaphila.org
School Nurse Ms. Tamika Barrett Lower Bldg.
Elwyn School Psychologist Dr. Christine Gammage Christine_Gammage@elwyn.org
Elwyn Speech/Language Therapist Ms. Patricia Nguyen nguyenp_ext@external.elwyn.org