Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Dr. Nicholas Huck nhuck@sthelenaphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Rosalie Doherty A rdoherty@sthelenaphila.org
Teacher Leader Ms. Nora Glennon 2nd Floor Upper School Building nglennon@sthelenaphila.org
Operations Manager Mr. Lamar Williams 2nd Floor Upper School Building lwilliams@sthelenaphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Celeste Cline B ccline@sthelenaphila.org
Pre-K Ms. Germilda Saint-Victor D gsaint-victor@sthelenaphila.org
PK/K Instructional Aid Holliana Dolchan PK/K hdolchan@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Annette Hanagan E ahanagan@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Elana Martino H emartino@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Jessica Breuning G jbreuning@sthelenaphila.org
1 Mrs. Alyssa Kroll J akroll@sthelenaphila.org
1 Ms. Emerald Coupe M ecoupe@sthelenaphila.org
1 Ms. Janina Hassey L jhassey@sthelenaphila.org
2 Ms. Devin Fulmore S dfulmore@sthelenaphila.org
2 Ms. Bridget Kennedy P bkennedy@sthelenaphila.org
2 Ms. Rachel Doerr K rdoerr@sthelenaphila.org
3 Ms. Whitney Lim Q wlim@sthelenaphila.org
3 Ms. Laura Thomer R lthomer@sthelenaphila.org
4 Mr. Lamar Williams 9 lwilliams@sthelenaphila.org
4 Ms. Bridget McMullen 10 bmcmullen@sthelenaphila.org
5 Ms. Shenita Patterson 7 spatterson@sthelenaphila.org
5 Ms. Sarah Keane 8 skeane@sthelenaphila.org
6 Ms. Giavanna DiGiacomo 17 gdigiacomo@sthelenaphila.org
6 Ms. Michelle Garcia 18 mgarcia@sthelenaphila.org
7 Ms. Julia Silva 15 jsilva@sthelenaphila.org
7 Ms. Kristin Hasselman 16 khasselman@sthelenaphila.org
8 Ms. Isamar Nunez 13 inunez@sthelenaphila.org
8 Ms. Camille Karam 14 ckaram@sthelenaphila.org
Art Mrs. Donna Kutz-Ermer 3 dkutzermer@sthelenaphila.org
Music Mr. Tom Moyer 6 tmoyer@sthelenaphila.org
Physical Ed. Mrs. Joanne Carroll 11 jcarroll@sthelenaphila.org
Computer Mrs. Zara Pinto 12 zpinto@sthelenaphila.org
Religion Sr. Loan Nguyen lnguyen@sthelenaphila.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Ana Reyes Main Office areyes@sthelenaphila.org
Administrative Assistance Ms. Yudenia Nunez Main Office ynunez@sthelenaphila.org
Enrollment and Tuition Manager Ms. Cecilia Vo Main Office cvo@sthelenaphila.org
School Nurse Ms. Tamika Barrett Lower Bldg.
Elwyn School Psychologist Dr. Christine Gammage Christine_Gammage@elwyn.org