Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Dr. Nicholas Huck nhuck@sthelenaphila.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Jenn Reed jreed@sthelenaphila.org
Teacher Leader Ms. Rosalie Doherty A rdoherty@sthelenaphila.org
Teacher Leader / Student Support Coordinator Ms. Nora Glennon 2nd Floor Upper School Building nglennon@sthelenaphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Celeste Cline B ccline@sthelenaphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Betsy Ferdock D bferdock@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Annette Hanagan E ahanagan@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Monica Udvari F mudvari@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Maura Leeper H mleeper@sthelenaphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Jessica Breuning G jbreuning@sthelenaphila.org
1 Mrs. Alyssa Kroll J akroll@sthelenaphila.org
1 Ms. Bridget Kennedy M bkennedy@sthelenaphila.org
1 Ms. Janina Hassey L jhassey@sthelenaphila.org
2 Ms. Maggie Weston S mweston@sthelenaphila.org
2 Ms. Katelyn Custer P kcuster@sthelenaphila.org
2 Mrs. Christine Dando K cbishop@sthelenaphila.org
3 Ms. Victoria Murphy Q vmurphy@sthelenaphila.org
3 Mr. Lamar Williams R lwilliams@sthelenaphila.org
4 Mr. Terence Peach 3 tpeach@sthelenaphila.org
4 Mrs. Jessica Loftus 4 jloftus@sthelenaphila.org
5 Mr. Jordan Halperin 2 jhalperin@sthelenaphila.org
5 Ms. Haley Ackerman 1 hackerman@sthelenaphila.org
6 Mr. Edward Singer 17 esinger@sthelenaphila.org
6 Mrs. Kelsey Stahl 18 khogan@sthelenaphila.org
7 Ms. Ashley Snyder 15 asnyder@sthelenaphila.org
7 Mrs. Alicia Feldman 16 afeldman@sthelenaphila.org
8 Mr. Joe Gronski 13 jgronski@sthelenaphila.org
8 Ms. Camille Karam 14 ckaram@sthelenaphila.org
Art Mrs. Donna Kutz-Ermer 9 dkutzermer@sthelenaphila.org
Music Ms.Tricia Paffen Knopka 6 tknopka@sthelenaphila.org
Physical Ed. Mrs. Joanne Carroll 11 jcarroll@sthelenaphila.org
Computer Mrs. Zara Pinto 12 zpinto@sthelenaphila.org
Library Sister Joan Callahan 5 sisterjcal@gmail.com
TESOL Teacher/Learning Support/Chinese Translator Ms. Erica Huo 11 jhuo@sthelenaphila.org
Learning Support Mr. Eric Turner eturner@sthelenaphila.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Tina Trapp Main Office ttrapp@sthelenaphila.org
Admissions Manager Ms. Yudenia Nunez Main Office ynunez@sthelenaphila.org
Tuition Coordinator Mrs. Katherine Gomez Main Office kgomez@stgabrielphila.org
School Nurse Ms. Tamika Barrett Lower Bldg.
School Counselor Ms. Isabella DiBileo
Elwyn School Psychologist Dr. Christine Gammage Christine_Gammage@elwyn.org
Elwyn Speech/Language Therapist Ms. Patricia Nguyen nguyenp_ext@external.elwyn.org